List Of Members

The following is a list of the current CHEM members. By clicking on the web address of any member you will have direct access to their website. If you wish to ask the member any questions about their products and the services they offer please go directly to the member and not back through CHEM.

    Boughton Engineering Ltd.  www.boughtonengineering.com
    Cargotec UK Ltd. www.cargotec.com
    C.P.Davidson Ltd. www.cpdavidson.co.uk
    DEL Equipment (UK) Ltd. www.del-uk.com
    Dennis Eagle Ltd. www.dennis-eagle.co.uk
    Faun Zoeller(UK) Ltd. www.faun-zoeller.co.uk
    Garwood Europe Ltd www.garwoodeurope.co.uk 
    Geesink Norba Ltd. www.geesinknorba.com
    Gradeall International Ltd. www.gradeall.com  
    Harsh Ltd. www.harshuk.com
    Farid Hillend Engineering Ltd. www.hillendeng.com
    Hyva (UK) Ltd. www.hyva.com 
    MacPac Refuse Bodies Ltd  www.stewartcommercials.co.uk/macpac
    
NTM-GB Ltd. www.ntm.fi
    Randalls Fabrications Ltd. www.randallsfabrications.co.uk
    Systematic Servicing (Equipment) Ltd. www.systematic-servicing.co.uk
    Terberg Matec UK Ltd. www.terbergmatec.com/uk/
    Thetford International Ltd. www.thetford-int.co.uk
    
T H White Ltd.  www.thwhite.co.uk

List Of Members

The following is a list of the current CHEM members By clicking on the web address of any member you will have direct access to their website. If you wish to ask the member any questions about their products and the services they offer please go directly to the member and not back through CHEM.

    Boughton Engineering Ltd.  www.boughtonengineering.com
    Cargotec UK Ltd. www.cargotec.com
    C.P.Davidson Ltd. www.cpdavidson.co.uk
    DEL Equipment (UK) Ltd. www.del-uk.com
    Dennis Eagle Ltd. www.dennis-eagle.co.uk
    Faun Zoeller(UK) Ltd. www.faun-zoeller.co.uk
    Garwood Europe Ltd www.garwoodeurope.co.uk 
    Geesink Norba Ltd. www.geesinknorba.com
    Gradeall International Ltd. www.gradeall.com  
    Harsh Ltd. www.harshuk.com
    Farid Hillend Engineering Ltd. www.hillendeng.com
    Hyva (UK) Ltd. www.hyva.com 
    MacPac Refuse Bodies Ltd  www.stewartcommercials.co.uk/macpac
    
NTM-GB Ltd. www.ntm.fi
    Randalls Fabrications Ltd. www.randallsfabrications.co.uk
    Systematic Servicing (Equipment) Ltd. www.systematic-servicing.co.uk
    Terberg Matec UK Ltd. www.terbergmatec.com/uk/
    Thetford International Ltd. www.thetford-int.co.uk
    
T H White Ltd.  www.thwhite.co.uk

List Of Members

The following is a list of the current CHEM members. By clicking on the web address of any member you will have direct access to their website. If you wish to ask the member any questions about their products and the services they offer please go directly to the member and not back through CHEM.

    Boughton Engineering Ltd.  www.boughtonengineering.com
    Cargotec UK Ltd. www.cargotec.com
    C.P.Davidson Ltd. www.cpdavidson.co.uk
    DEL Equipment (UK) Ltd. www.del-uk.com
    Dennis Eagle Ltd. www.dennis-eagle.co.uk
    Faun Zoeller(UK) Ltd. www.faun-zoeller.co.uk
    Garwood Europe Ltd www.garwoodeurope.co.uk 
    Geesink Norba Ltd. www.geesinknorba.com
    Gradeall International Ltd. www.gradeall.com  
    Harsh Ltd. www.harshuk.com
    Farid Hillend Engineering Ltd. www.hillendeng.com
    Hyva (UK) Ltd. www.hyva.com 
    MacPac Refuse Bodies Ltd  www.stewartcommercials.co.uk/macpac
    
NTM-GB Ltd. www.ntm.fi
    Randalls Fabrications Ltd. www.randallsfabrications.co.uk
    Systematic Servicing (Equipment) Ltd. www.systematic-servicing.co.uk
    Terberg Matec UK Ltd. www.terbergmatec.com/uk/
    Thetford International Ltd. www.thetford-int.co.uk
    
T H White Ltd.  www.thwhite.co.uk